Tags

, , ,

Let me start by saying that I’m gushing! I just came back from the bariatric clinic in the hospital. For those who did not see my first weigh-in post, I have not have bariatric surgery, I am part of a non-surgical and non-diet program in the hospital’s bariatric clinic.

Great Weigh-In

I was having trouble getting in calories and in the past two weeks, since my last weigh-in,  I’ve not only gotten in proper calories I’ve also gotten proper sleep. What a difference. I’ve shed 10 pounds in the past two weeks. I’ve gone from 290.6 lbs to 280.4 lbs! That makes a grand total of 41 pounds shed in 9 weeks. My highest weight was 338 lbs, however, 9 weeks ago when I started it was 221 lbs.

The best part of it all is that I’m eating deliciously. I’m eating some of my favorite comfort foods! It’s pretty easy to do!

May your journey be delicious and the company you keep inspiring and supportive.

