Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Gratitude Friday everyone. I have a lot to be grateful for today. Presently my soul is just singing. I just got off the phone with a friend that I haven’t spoken to in about 10 years. It was as if there was never a separation and it was a great two hours plus. So this is really a no brainer for me.

Phone-&-Connecting-with-Old-Friends

Like I said a no brainer. I am still feeling tickled and gushing. It’s always so nice to connect with the people we care about.

Binge-free-life

If you look at this picture it has eight muffins, there was a time when those eight muffins would have been a VERY small portion of a huge binge. Looking back it was a sadder time than I realized. I lived for the moments that I could steal away and eat mass quantities of food in hiding. That’s what an addiction is and it feels insane in so many ways. I am so blessed to be living a binge free life while still eating the foods I love and shedding weight. Let’s face it shedding the weight is shedding the negativity that truly fed the addiction.

Last and certainly not least, because it’s the most important from my point of view.

I-AM-never-alone

I am not alone the Universe, God, Spirit, It or whatever you feel comfortable with, is with me always. It is the light that guides me and the love that blesses me. I am not alone and unlike many people I know, I am never lonely. I have felt more alone in a relationship than I ever feel these days.

I am blessed and I am grateful.

May your journey be delicious and the company you keep inspiring and supportive.

