Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s late in the day for me to just get started on my post. I am going to start posting a single thankful thought each gratitude Friday rather than three. My goal is to still get a recipe out each Friday as well. Whether or not that will happen remains to be seen. As for the recipe I wanted to post today I will have to post it tomorrow.

Meanwhile for today…

I-AM-Unlimited-Potential

I believe with all my heart that human beings can accomplish everything they set out to. There is no doubt that is a gift, an absolute blessing. The only time I find that things don’t work out for me is when I get in my own way, such as not believing in myself. Henry Ford said, “Whether you think you can or think you can’t, you’re right!” How can anyone accomplish something they don’t believe they can? What are the chances that with that perception someone will carry on trying through any adversity? Henry Ford said nothing about it being easy, just doable. It takes tenacity, which may be challenging, to live the life of our dreams. So if you are someone with that resolve dream big! If you, at this time, are not up to the challenge please start changing the way you perceive life. Hardships can be devastating, however, challenges were meant to be overcome. Become blind to hardship and passionate about moving around roadblocks, because they were meant to be moved by someone as unlimited as you are.

May your journey be delicious and the company you keep inspiring and supportive.

